Turning Over a New Leaf

Hi friends!

As you can plainly see, this blog hasn’t gotten much attention as of late. I’ve had my mind on a lot of other things. Mostly ways to improve my health and well-being. You know the schtick….new year, new me..blah, blah. Anyway, I’ve started a new blog that I’m hoping will be much more active than this one.

I’m super passionate about natural, healthy living and have been wanting to write about it for a long time, but it never felt right here in this space. So I’ve created a new space where I hope you’ll join me! I’ll be posting healthy recipes for food and beauty products alike and spreading as much information as I can about living a more natural life.

If you’d like to follow along, the site is: http://www.willworkforwellness.wordpress.com

Hope to see you there!

