Unmotivated

I can’t seem to bring myself to blog these days. There’s always stuff on my mind, but oftentimes it just feels too cluttered to sort through all of it and I can’t form a cohesive post. I haven’t posted a recipe in weeks, but not because I haven’t been cooking up some new stuff. In fact I’ve been on quite the baking frenzy lately, but I don’t have the energy or strong desire to write it all out. I realized yesterday that I haven’t taken any pictures of Annabel since her birthday, almost two weeks ago. That may not sound like long to some people, but for me it’s a long time. I’m not sure what’s up with me, but until I’ve sorted it out or come up with something worth writing about, I think I’m going to take a little break. Maybe a day, maybe a month. I just don’t know.

I’ll leave you with some pictures that I’ve liked recently but never made it into a post….

walking around in shoes and a diaper…

Her hair looking oh-so-blonde in the sunlight:

Sometimes she brushes her teeth in the sink.

And sometimes she always climbs into boxes.

Surprise!

