Cuteness overload!

Yesterday I had the pleasure of taking pictures of two of the cutest girls you’ll ever meet and their parents. The oldest girl was in my class when I worked at a daycare. She was 18 months old when I met her, and she was my absolute favorite! Now she is about to turn nine. She and her little sister are so adorable together, so it was a really fun shoot!

They’re such an adorable family…I really wanted some playful, fun sisters pictures, so I needed a way to get these girls giggling together. My idea was to have them play the game “telephone” so they’d be whispering in each others ears, and hopefully, laughing. I had mom start the game and then had the little one tell the big one the secret.

Little sister could not stop laughing! All in all, I must have taken forty shots of this game, and it’s hard to pick a favorite. So much fun!

Here are a few more of my favorites from the day:

Love this one!

 

