Free Starbucks!

In honor of my 1000th page view {yes, I know that’s shockingly pathetic for someone who has been blogging for over 6 months} I’m hosting my first giveaway!

As some of you may know, I love me some Starbucks! If I could afford to have a decaf (because caffeine makes me jittery) latte everyday, I most certainly would do it.Β It’s an exact science. I put in about 3-4 shakes of the vanilla powder, a small amount of white sugar, and stir. Then it hits my lips, and it’s like a little drink of heaven. This is especially amazing in the winter when I’m freezing. It warms the soul. Yeah, did I mention I love lattes?

Anyway, I have a $10 Starbucks giftcard to give to one of you randomly. All you have to do is leave a comment telling me what your favorite Starbucks menu item is (this could be a drink or snack). If you hate Starbucks but know someone that loves it and you want the card for them, just tell me what they like!

You have until Friday, September 17th to get your comments in. On Friday afternoon(ish), I’ll select a winner using random.org.

Good luck and thanks for playing!

Nathan, if you are reading this, you are ineligible for this contest because if you won, everyone would think I cheated. That and I know you hate Starbucks; there will be no wasting of the Starbucks goodness!

